Skip to product information
1 of 4

Pre-Order Ships

Victor - Opaque Vinyl Bundle

Victor - Opaque Vinyl Bundle

Regular price $69.98 USD
Regular price $79.97 USD Sale price $69.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Edition Opaque Vinyl + Limited edition snap back

Track Listing

  1. Sunday Morning Intro
  2. Victor
  4. LVLN UP
  5. The Weeping Poets
  6. Swear
  7. $WISH ft. G-Eazy and Chance The Rapper
  8. sunset on the low end
  9. STRAWBERRY LOUIS VUITTON ft. Thundercat and Maeta
  10. $outhside Story
  11. Law Of Karma
  12. Blue Eyes
  13. Blue Eyes (Interlude)
  14. Sunday Evening Reprise
  15. all i kno
  16. Ble$$ings
  17. 14 Days
  18. Eastside Girl ft. Ty Dolla $ign (Bonus Track)
Hat Description 

• 9Fifty Snapback style

• 100% wool

• Green undervisor

• Black and white embroidered Paper Plane logo on front

• Black and white Plane pin on crown

• Ghana flag pin on crown

• Embroidered New Era logo on the left

• Embroidered Victor logo on the back

• Embroidered shield logo on the right

View full details